Vancouver Island Region


Regional Advisor

Colleen Cartwright Corder - colleenc.ascd.ra@shaw.ca


ASCD Programs

Laichwiltach Family Society
4 - 441 4th Ave | Campbell River, BC | V9W-3W7 | P: 250-286-3430 
*Audrey Wilson executivedirector@lfls.ca (Executive Director)

Maylene Inrig ascd@lfls.ca

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council – Early Years Outreach Program Southern Region

PO Box 99 | Port Alberni, BC | V9Y 7M2 | P: 250-724-0202

*Marlo Thomas marlo.thomas@nuuchahnulth.org (Manager, Child & Youth Services)

Lani McClellan lani.mcclellan@nuuchahnulth.org

Chelsie Rai chelsie.rai@nuuchahnulth.org

Debbie Frank debbie.frank@nuuchahnulth.org

Wendy Stubbs wendy.stubbs@nuuchahnulth.org

Nicole Rollans nicole.rollans@nuuchahnulth.org

Geoff Kittson Geoff.Kittson@nuuchahnulth.org

Tasha Sam—tasha.sam@nuuchahnulth.org

 

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council – Early Years Outreach Program Central Region

PO Box 279 | Tofino, BC | V0R 2Z0 | P: 250-725-3367

Jennifer Touchie jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org

Liza Hutton Liza.Hutton@nuuchahnulth.org

Laurie Hannah—laurie.hannah@nuuchahnulth.org 

 

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council – Early Years Outreach Program Northern Region

PO Box 428 | Gold River, BC | V0P 1G0 | P: 250-283-2012

Jackie Jack jackie.jack@nuuchahnulth.org

Julie Colborne julie.colborne@nuuchahnulth.org

Devon Hansen devon.hansen@nuuchahnulth.org

 

Comox Valley Child Development Association
237 Third Street| Courtenay, BC | V9N 1E1 | P: 250-338-4288 Ext 227 
*Kathy Cruickshank kathy@cvcda.ca  (SCD Program Manager)
Angie Dejersey angie@cvcda.ca 

Nanaimo Aboriginal Centre – Aboriginal Supported Child Development
2595 McCullough Road | Nanaimo, BC | V9S 4M9 | P: 250-585-0947

*Breana Curnow bcurnow@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca  (ASCD Coordinator)

Karen Ross kross@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca

 

Victoria Native Friendship Centre - Aboriginal Childhood Intervention Services
231 Regina Avenue | Victoria, BC | V8Z 1J6 | P: 250-384-3211 
*Kari-Ann Leadbitter kari-ann.l@vnfc.ca (Manager of Aboriginal Childhood Intervention Services)

Elena Robinson elena.r@vnfc.ca

Meg Parry meg.p@vnfc.ca

Coal Andrew coal.a@vnfc.ca

 

Island Metis Family and Community Services Society – Indigenous Early Years & Intervention Services

845 Wale Road | Victoria BC | V9B 6X2 | P: 250-391-9924

* Karryn Hall karryn@metis.ca (Team Leader/Metis SCD Consultant)

ASCDP Regional Advisor - Vancouver Island

#208 – 3931 Shelbourne Street | Victoria BC | V8P 4H9 | P: 778-533-9262

Colleen Cartwright Corder colleenc.ascd.ra@shaw.ca