Vancouver Island Region


Regional Advisor

Colleen Cartwright Corder - colleenc.ascd.ra@shaw.ca


ASCD Programs

Laichwiltach Family Society
4 - 441 4th Ave | Campbell River, BC | V9W-3W7 | P: 250-286-3430 
*Audrey Wilson executivedirector@lfls.ca (Executive Director)

Maylene Inrig  ascd_daycare@lfls.ca

 

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council – Early Years Outreach Program Southern Region

PO Box 99 | Port Alberni, BC | V9Y 7M2 | P: 250-724-0202

* Sebastien Titone sebastien.titone@nuuchahnulth.org  (Manager, Child & Youth Services)

Lani McClellan lani.mcclellan@nuuchahnulth.org

Chelsie Rai chelsie.rai@nuuchahnulth.org  (On Mat Leave)

Debbie Frank debbie.frank@nuuchahnulth.org

Wendy Stubbs wendy.stubbs@nuuchahnulth.org

Nicole Rollans nicole.rollans@nuuchahnulth.org

Lisa MacFarlane lisa.mcfarlane@nuuchahnulth.org (Temp to cover Mat Leave)

Tasha Sam—tasha.sam@nuuchahnulth.org

 

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council – Early Years Outreach Program Central Region

PO Box 279 | Tofino, BC | V0R 2Z0 | P: 250-725-3367

Jennifer Touchie jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org

Laurie Hannah—laurie.hannah@nuuchahnulth.org 

 

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council – Early Years Outreach Program Northern Region

PO Box 428 | Gold River, BC | V0P 1G0 | P: 250-283-2012

Jackie Jack jackie.jack@nuuchahnulth.org

Julie Colborne julie.colborne@nuuchahnulth.org

Devon Hansen devon.hansen@nuuchahnulth.org

  

Comox Valley Child Development Association
237 Third Street| Courtenay, BC | V9N 1E1 | P: 250-338-4288 Ext 227 
*Kathy Cruickshank kathy@cvcda.ca  (SCD Program Manager)
Angie Dejersey angie@cvcda.ca 

Heather Grealy heather@cvcda.ca


Nanaimo Aboriginal Centre – Aboriginal Supported Child Development
2595 McCullough Road | Nanaimo, BC | V9S 4M9 | P: 250-585-0947

* Karen Ross kross@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca (ASCD Coordinator)

 

Victoria Native Friendship Centre - Aboriginal Childhood Intervention Services
231 Regina Avenue | Victoria, BC | V8Z 1J6 | P: 250-384-3211 
*Kari-Ann Leadbitter kari-ann.l@vnfc.ca (Manager of Aboriginal Childhood Intervention Services)

WAITING FOR COFIRMATION – 14 Sept 2022

Bianca Gomes - ASCD Consultant - bianca.g@vnfc.ca

Vacant Position – ASCD Consultant

Hayley Ellis - ASCD Practicum Student - hayley.e@vnfc.ca

Mariel Macasaquit - ASCD Practicum Student - mariel.m@vnfc.ca

Jordan Stewart - ASCD Program Administrator - jordan.s@vnfc.ca

  

Island Metis Family and Community Services Society – Indigenous Early Years & Intervention Services

845 Wale Road | Victoria BC | V9B 6X2 | P: 250-391-9924

* Elena Robinson ElenaR@metis.ca (Early Years and Interventions Team Leader

/Metis SCD Consultant)

ASCDP Regional Advisor - Vancouver Island

#208 – 3931 Shelbourne Street | Victoria BC | V8P 4H9 | P: 778-533-9262

Colleen Cartwright Corder colleenc.ascd.ra@shaw.ca