Interior Region


Regional Advisor

AECD/ASCD Rona Sterling-Collins – ronasc@merrittbc.net


ASCD Programs

Paq’mi Nuq’uik  – Ktunaxa Kinbasket Child & Family Services
7472 Mission Road | Cranbrook, BC | V1C 7E5 | P: 250 489-4563 

Sarah Clark sclark@ktunaxa.org
Crista Komar ckomar@ktunaxa.org
Joyce Rhodda jrhodda@ktunaxa.org 
Melissa Mejia mmeija@ktunaxa.org
Justine Greenall jgreenall@ktunaxa.org
Desiree Mirosevic dmirosevic@ktunaxa.org 

Splatsin
2730 Canyon Road | Enderby, BC | V0E 1V3 | P: 250-838-6404
Telsa Cook splatsinascd3@yahoo.com 
Naoko Ryujin splatsinascd2@outlook.com 
Doris Dozois splatsinaidpascdp@outlook.com 

Nzenman Child and Family Development Centre Society
P: 250-455-2661 
Romona Baxter romona@nzenman.org
Virginia Peters virginia@nzenman.org 


Oysoyoos Indian Band
1006 Mckinniey Road | RR8 | Oliver BC, | V0H 1T8 |P: 250-498-3010 
Jessica Stelkia jstelkia@oib.ca 
Kathy Hall khall@oib.ca 

Cariboo Friendship Centre
202 North Fourth Ave | Williams Lake, BC | V2G 2E1 | P: 250-392-3583
Karen Gelinas cariboo.ascd@shawcable.com

Lii Michif Otipemisiwak Family & Community Services
707 Tranquille Road | Kamloops | BC V2B-3J1 | P: 250-554-9486

Kathleen Moss kat.moss@lmofcs.ca
Danielle Malcolm danielle.malcolm@lmofcs.ca 

Secwepemc Child and Family Services
300 Chilcotin Road | Kamloops, BC | V2H 1G3 |P: 250-314-9669
Willow George willow.george@secwepemcfamilies.org 
Barb Fedora barb.fedora@secwepemcfamilies.org 
Tanya Garfield tanya.garfield@secwepemcfamilies.org 
Emily Edmundson emily.edmundson@secwepemcfamilies.org  

Upper Similkameen Indian Band
PO Box 220 | Hedley, BC | V0X 1K0 | P: 250-292-8733
Charlotte Mitchell hlthusib@gmail.com

Lower Similkameen Teepee Tots Daycare
1930 Cawston Road| Oliver, BC | V0X 1N0 | P: 250-499-2838
Jackie Tallio ecd@lsib.net

Ki-Low-Na Friendship Society
422 Leon Avenue | Kelowna | V1Y-6J3 | P: 250-763-4905 
Cyndy Fiessel ascd1@kfs.bc.ca 
Adelaide Black ascd@kfs.bc.ca 

Westbank First Nation
301-515 Hwy 97 South | Kelowna, BC | V1Z 3J2 |P: 250-768-0227

Jordan Bower jbowder@wfn.ca 
Rae Cohen rcohen@wfn.ca 
Donna Douglas ddouglas@wfn.ca 
Melissa Campos mcampos@wfn.ca 
Lori Kronyk lkronyk@wfn.ca 

Métis Community Services of BC
201-2949 Pandosy Street | Kelowna, BC | V1Y 1W1 |P: 250-868-0351

Chantelle Colthorp ascdsupport@mcsbc.org

 Cariboo Metis Association
83 Oliver Street | Williams Lake, BC | V2G 1L6 |P: 250-392-4428 
Marlene Swears marleneirene@hotmail.com

Denisiqi Society Services
240B North McKenzie Ave | Williams Lake, BC | V2G1N6 |P: 250-392-6500 
Candace LaFlamme Candace@denisiqi.org
Jenny Quilt jenny@denisiqi.org 


NONA Child Development
2802 34 Street | Vernon | V1T 5X1 |P: 250-549-1281 

Trina Devine trina.devine@nona-cdc.com 

North Okanagan Friendship Society
2904 29th Ave | Vernon | V1T 1Y8 |P: 250-542-1247

Trina Grams ascd@nofcs.ca 

Okanagan Nation Alliance
101 – 3535 Old Okanagan Highway | Westbank,BC | V4T 3L7 | P: 250-707-0095

Angela Wrede earlyyears@syilx.org

Circle of Indigenous Nations Society
1005 2nd street |  Castlegar, BC | V1N 1Y4 | P: 250-231-4968 

Dana Bedard dana.coinations@gmail.com 
Crystal Laren crystal.coinations@gmail.com 

Kaknukwa7staliha Family Services
472 Main Street | Lillooet, BC | V0K 1V0 | P: 250-256-7525 

Moon Moore mmoore@kanukwa7staliha.org 
Sheila Frank sfrank@kanukwa7staliha.org
Ina Williams iwilliams@kanukwa7staliha.org