Coast Fraser South Region


Regional Advisor

Mia Mohammed mia.mohamed@seabirdisland.ca 


ASCD Programs

Seabird Island
2895 Chowat Road | PO Box 650 | Agassiz, BC | V0M 1A0 | P: 604-796-6886

Angela Debruyn angeladebruyn@seabirdisland.ca 
Yvonne Bobb yvonnebobb@seabirdisland.ca 

Sto:lo Nation Society
7-7201 Vedder Road | Chilliwack, BC | V2R 4G5 | P: 604-858-3366 

Tami Quinn  tami.quinn@stolonation.bc.ca
Emily Sauve emily.sauve@stolonation.bc.ca
Tamara Kelly tamara.kelly@stolonation.bc.ca
Karen Vinnish karen.vinnish@stolonation.ca
Kristi Brown kristi.brown@stolonation.bc.ca 

Inclusion Langley Society Child Development Services
203–5171 221A Street | Langley, BC | V2Y 0A2 | P: 604-534-1155

Bev Yeaman byeaman@langleycdc.com 
Sharla Rathler srathler@langleycdc.com 
Larissa Finnbogason lfinnbogason@langleycdc.com 
Jolene Lansall jlansall@langeleycdc.com 
Joyce Hughes jhughes@langleycdc.com 


Ayas' Lam' Family Program
1371 Chief Billy Drive | Squamish | V8B 0B5 |P: 604-946-6622

Carmen Hartle carmen_hartle@squamish.net

Reach Child and Youth Development Society
5050 47th Ave | Delta BC, | V4K 0C8 604-946-6622

Carol Kerfoot carolk@reachchild.org 
Kelly Marlin kellym@reachchild.org
Jaspuneet Dhillon jaspuneetd@reachchild.org 
Amanda Douglas amandad@reachchild.org 
Rene Dupuis reneed@reachchild.org 
Jessica Parker jessicap@reachchild.org 

Ridge Meadows Association for Community Living
200-2381 Callaghan Ave | Maple Ridge, BC | V2X 2E3 | P: 604-466-8761

Anna Giacometti anna.giacometti@rmacl.org 

Fraser River Indigenous Society
202 - 19141 Ford Road | Pitt Meadows, BC | V3Y 2P8 | P: 604-458-0151

Anna Dick AnnaASCD@frisociety.ca 
Kaamil Sidhu kaamilASCD@frisociety.ca 

Lil'wat Health & Healing
11092 Blackbear Road |  Mount Currie BC | V0N 2K0 | 604-894-6656

Beverly Dan  Beverly.dan@lilwat.ca