Vancouver Island Region


Regional Advisor

Colleen Corder - colleenc.ascd.ra@shaw.ca


ASCD Programs

Laichwiltach Family Services
4-441 4th Ave | Campbell River, BC | V9W-3W7 | P: 250-286-3430 

Maylene Inrig maylene_ascd@shawbiz.ca
Audrey Wilson audreyw@shaw.ca 

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council
Southern region 
 PO Box 99 | Port Alberni, BC | V9Y 7M2 | P: 250-724-0202

Debbie Frank debbie.frank@nuuchahnulth.org
Lani McMlellan lani.mcclellan@nuuchahnulth.org
Nicole Rollans nicole.rollans@nuuchahnulth.org
Robin Gladstone  robin.gladstone@nuuchahnulth.org
Kayla Lucas  kayla.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org
Tasha Sam tasha.sam@nuuchahnulth.org 

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council

Central region 
PO Box 279 | Tofino, BC | V0R 2Z0 | P: 250-725-3367
Hanne Bruhwiler
Email:hanne.bruhwiler@nuuchahnulth.org
Jennifer Touchie
Email: jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal 
Northern region
PO Box 428 | Gold River, BC | V0P 1G0 | P: 250-283-2012
Jackie Jack
Email: jackie.jack@nuuchahnulth.org
Julie Colbourne
Email: julie.colbourne@nuuchahnulth.org

Victoria Native Friendship Centre Aboriginal Intervention Services Program
231 Regina Avenue | Victoria, BC | V8Z 1J6 | P: 250-384-3211 
Karryn Hall karryn.h@vnfc.ca
Morianna Nelson morianna.n@vnfc.ca
Stefani Lowes stefani.l@vnfc.ca
Kari-Ann Leadbitter kari-ann.l@vnfc.ca 

Comox Valley Child Development Association
237 Third Street| Courtenay, BC | V9N 1E1 | P: 250-338-4288 Ext 227 

Kathy Cruickshank kathy@cvcda.ca
Joanne Schroeder joanne@cvcda.ca 
Angie Dejersey angie@cvcda.ca 

Nanaimo Aboriginal Centre
2595 McCullough Road | Nanaimo, BC | V9S 4M9 | P: 250-585-0947

Breana Curnow bcurnow@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca