Northern Region


Regional Advisors

Kim Chernenkoff krud@pgnfc.com


ASCD Programs

Tlingit Family Learning Centre, SCDP
19 Taku Drive | PO Box 203 | Atlin, BC | V0W 1A0 | P: 250-651-7739 

Tammy Fedderly tflc.mgr@gov.trtfn.com

Bulkley Valley and Hazeltons Aboriginal Supported Child Development Program
4215 Field Street | Hazelton, BC | V0J 1Y0 | P: 250-842-7003 

Juanita Hagman juanita.hagman@trcl.ca
Charlene Duncan charlene.duncan@trcl.ca

Nisga’a Child and Family Services
Box 231 5100 Skateen | New Aiyansh, BC | V0J 1A0 |P: 250-633-2319 
Cheryl Tait cherylt@nisgaa.net
Shirley Ducharme shirleyd@nisgaa.net

Prince George Native Friendship Centre
1600 Third Avenue | Prince George, BC | V2L 3G6 | P: 250-564-3568
Kim Chernenkoff  kchernenkoff@pgnfc.com
Cindy Gosnell cgosnell@pgnfc.com
Penny Loveway ploveway@pgnfc.com

Friendship House of Prince Rupert
744 Fraser Street | Prince Rupert, BC | V8J 1P9 | P: 250-627-1717 Ext 22 
Sharlene Wilson ascd-fh@citywest.ca

Carrier Sekani Family Services
PO Box 1219 | 240 West Stewart Ave | Vanderhoof, BC | V0J 3A0 | P: 250-567-2900
Dawne Persson dawne@csfs.org

Dawson Creek Family Services Society
14–1405 102nd Ave | Dawson Creek, BC | V1G 2E1 | P: 250-782-1169 
Denise Paul-Belcourt d.paul-belcourt@aboriginalfs.net

North Cariboo Aboriginal Family Program Society
324 Hoy Street | Quesnel, BC | V2J 1X3 | P: 250-992-9160
Erin Beaudry  ebeaudry@longname.ca
Tiffany Charleyboy tcharleyboy@longname.ca
Cherish Michelle cmichelle@longname.ca 
Jolene Johnny jjohnny@longname.ca 

Nenan Dane zaa Deh Zona Family Services
10615 102st | Fort St. John, BC | V1J 4H8 | P: 250-787-2151
Kaitlin Bennet kbennet@nenan.ca
Kerri Kirk kkirk@nenan.ca 
Elizabeth Fowler  efowler@nenan.ca 

Skidegate Early Childhood Center
PO Box 1301 | Skidegate, BC | V0T 1S1 | P: 250-559-2386
Susan Ellis  daycare@skidegate.ca