Coast Fraser South Region


Regional Advisor

Natasha JonesNatasha.jones@frafca.org


ASCD Programs

Seabird Island
2895 Chowat Road | PO Box 650 | Agassiz, BC | V0M 1A0 | P: 604-796-6886

Jen Mcniel jenmcneil@seabirdisland.ca
Angela Debruyn angeladebruyn@seabirdisland.ca 
Yvonne Bobb yvonnebobb@seabirdisland.ca 

Sto:lo Nation Society
7-7201 Vedder Road | Chilliwack, BC | V2R 4G5 | P: 604-858-3366 

Tami Quinn  tami.quinn@stolonation.bc.ca
Emily Sauve emily.sauve@stolonation.bc.ca
Tamara Kelly tamara.kelly@stolonation.bc.ca
Karen Vinnish karen.vinnish@stolonation.ca
Kristi Brown kristi.brown@stolonation.bc.ca 

Langley Child Development Centre
203–5171 221A Street | Langley, BC | V2Y 0A2 | P: 604-534-1155

Tina Thomlinson tthomlinson@langleycdc.com
Joyce Hughes jhughes@langleycdc.com 
Bev Yeamen byeamen@inclusionlangley.com 
Kristen Honeybourne khoneybourne@langleycdc.com
Sharla Rathler srathler@langleycdc.com 
Larissa Finnbogason lfinnbogason@langleycdc.com
Jolene Lansall jlansall@langleycdc.com 

Ayas' Lam' Family Program
1371 Chief Billy Drive | Squamish | V8B 0B5 |P: 604-946-6622

Carmen Hartle carmen_hartle@squamish.net

Reach Child and Youth Development Society
5050 47th Ave | Delta BC, | V4K 0C8 604-946-6223

Rachel Penner rachelp@reachchild.org

  Ridge Meadows Association for Community Living
200-2381 Callaghan Ave | Maple Ridge, BC | V2X 2E3 | P: 604-466-8761

Anna Giacometti anna.giacometti@rmacl.org