Coast Fraser North Region


Regional Advisor

Tanya Brown Tanya_brown@squamish.net

Junior Advisor

Carmen Hartle  carmen_hartle@squamish.net 


ASCD Programs

Nuslhiixwta - A Place of Treasures 
811 MacKay Street| Bella Coola, BC | V0T 1C0 | P: 250-799-5914 

Antoinette Hans  ann.scd@nuxalknation

Lil Wat Nation 
PO Box 161 | Mount Currie, BC | V0N 2K0 | P: 604-894-6656 

Jessica Frank  jessica.frank@lilwat.ca
Beverly Dan beverly.dan@lilwat.ca 

Vancouver Native Health
717 Princess Avenue | Vancouver, BC | V6A 3Y1 | P: 604-254-1001 

Ann Tomlinson ann.ascd@shawbiz.ca 
Yazna Baeza yazna.ascd@shawbiz.ca
Rocky Breitkreuz rocky.ascd@shawbiz.ca
Rachel Kim rachelk.ascd@vnhs.net
Sharon Jones sharonj.ascd@vnfs.net 

Heiltsuk kaxla Child & Family Services
PO Box 754 | Waglisla Street | Bella Bella, BC | V9T 1Z0 | P: 250-957-4325
Sally Humchitt sally@kaxla.org 

Squamish Nation Ayas Men Men Child & Family Services
970 Axsen Road | Brackendale, BC | V1Y-6J3 | P: 604-898-3992
Carmen Johnston Carmen_Johnston@Squamish.net

N’Quatqua Child & Family Development Centre
PO Box 88 | Lakeshore Drive | Darcy, BC | V0N 1L0 | P: 604-452-3584 
Jessica Frank headstart@nquatqua.ca

Kitasoo Child Care Centre
General Delivery | Klemtu, BC | V0T 1L0 | P: 250-839-1279
Cindy Robinson kitasoohealthdirector@hotmail.com

So Sah Latch Family Centre
422 West Esplanade | North Vancouver, BC | V7M 1A7 | P: 604-985-7826 
Tanya Brown Tanya_Brown@Squamish.net

Tla’ Amin Health
RR2 4895 Salish Drive | Powell River, BC | V8A 0B6 | P: 604-483-3449 
Kaila Shepherd kaila.s@tlaaminhealth.com

Sechelt Indian Band
PO Box 740 | 5545 Sunshine Coast Hwy | Sechelt, BC | V0N 3A0 | P: 604-885-5044 
Lenora Joe maugust@secheltnation.net

Spirit of the Children Society
201-768 Columbia Street | New Westminster, BC | V3M 1B4 |P:604-524-9113 

Carly Quinlan c.quinlan@sotcs.ca
Wanda Edgar w.edgar@sotcs.ca
Dolores Talavera d.talavera@sotcs.ca
Amy Hou a.hou@sotcs.ca 

 Ayas lam Family Program House
1371 Chief Billy Drive | Squamish, BC | V8B 0B5 | P: 604-849-2280

Carmen Hartle carmen_hartle@squamish.net